Leaders Batu Gajah Gospel Hall

(photo by LC Teoh)


Mr. Chan Pak Yong
Dr. Teoh Long Chee
Mr. David Asirwathan
Dr. Wasu


Mr. Martin Anbalakan
Mr. T. Rajendran
Mr. Hooi Kong Yew

Sunday School Superintendent

Madam Lim Saw Hoon

Young People's Committee Advisor

Madam Annasan Thabhai

Young People's Committee Chairperson


"And walk in love, as Christ loved us and give himself up for us, a fragrant offering and sacrifice to God.   Ephesians 5:2 "

Back to BGGH Homepage