CHURCH MEMBERS WITH EMAIL ADDRESSES

(photo by LC Teoh)

Batu Gajah Gospel Hall Email Address: jh316@tm.net.my

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Anna & Martin Anbalagan Anbaanna@tm.net.my
Abigail Subatra abbsue_11@hotmail.com
Brenda Lim Chin Li chinli2@yahoo.com
Chan Mun Yee mychan74@hotmail.com, mychan@penroc.com.my
Cheah Woon Ling bibicheah@pie.edu.my
Cheah Yaw Fooi yawfooi@yahoo.com
Chong Chew Mei cim030802@yahoo.com
Christine Selvi chrisel_25@hotmail.com
Chung Soo Soo chungsoosoo@hotmail.com
Colin Wong Kee Lin colin@colinwong.com
Daniel Anandthan danio1233@yahoo.com
Faith Teoh Wen Tian agape180681@hotmail.com
Foo Wai Foong waifoong@e2web.ne.jp
Grace Teoh Wen Hui graceteoh@yahoo.com
Joshua Teoh Wen Yang bazzukar@yahoo.com
Joy Teoh Wen Ling joyteoh@yahoo.com
Kevin Wong Kee Peng kevinwkp@pd.jaring.my
Karyn Nair karynfontaine@hotmail.com
Dr Ko Chee Jian kocjian@yahoo.com
Kok Suet Yeng suetyhenh67@hotmail.com
Lee Siew Sean siewsean@hotmail.com
Lai Li Peng lipenglai@hotmail.com
Looi Wan Chee jonathan looi@yahoo.com
Micheal Drieberg matberak@hotmail.com
Phoebe Wong phoebe@planetwong.com
Selvam & Vila selvila@tm.net.my
Selvaraj K.S. Maniam sasel@tm.net.my, sel.7350@hotmail.com
T. Rajendran raj71255@hotmail.com.com
Tan Twan Hui eric_twan_huit@yahoo.com
Teoh Chee Siang jesper_teo@yahoo.com
Dr Teoh Long Chee wenling@pl.jaring.my, lcteohj@pd.jaring.my
Mrs. Teoh (Dr Chan Sook Ching) scchan8@tm.net.my, scchan@perakmed.edu.my
Timothy Yong Yoon Onn timyong@tm.net.my
Wong Wui Sim wwkuan1@yahoo.com
Woon Fook Sim fswoon@tm.net.my
Wan Choy Yean (Catherine) catherine8681@hotmail.com
Yong Su-N ysu_n@hotmail.com
Zenushka zenushka90@hotmail.com